Skip to content

United Kingdom: business account fees for a company registered there

United Kingdom, as of October 12, 2026: providers in our base that take companies registered there: 72. With a verified price for such a company: 64. Opening fee free by their own fee lines: 9. Charged: 15. Depends on the plan: 8. Not published, monthly fee shown: 32.

Each provider shows only its lines for companies registered there or for every company it serves; a line that also depends on the activity, the owners or a licence says so. Each price is the provider’s own, in its own currency: nothing is converted, added up or ranked, and inside each group the providers are in alphabetical order. The free check also applies what your company does and where its owners live.

We publish this page for a country once at least 30 providers that take its companies have a verified price that applies to every company registered there.

Opening fee: free, by their own fee lines · 9

Each provider’s own fee lines say that opening or reviewing the account costs nothing. Monthly fees still apply as listed.

AMINA Bank

A plan with no monthly fee is published

AMINA Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
AMINA StartupFreeFree · Source
AMINA CorporateFreeWaived if the business holds CHF 10M in assets, CHF 2.5M in loans or CHF 20M in trading volume; otherwise CHF 1,000 · Source

ANNA Money

A plan with no monthly fee is published

ANNA Money: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FreeFree to open ('Your account is free to open')GBP 0 · Source
GrowFree to open ('Your account is free to open')GBP 12.90 + VAT · Source
BusinessFree to open ('Your account is free to open')GBP 22.90 + VAT (first month free) · Source
Big BusinessFree to open ('Your account is free to open')GBP 59.90 + VAT · Source

Fire

Fire: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Fire Business Account (UK company)GBP 0 set-up fee ('Set Up Fee')GBP 10 a month ('Monthly Fee') · Source

iBanFirst

iBanFirst: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
iBanFirst Limited account (UK)Free to open ('Opening fees Free')None ('Maintenance fees Free'); an account is for companies making at least GBP 50k of foreign exchange payments a year · Source

Mettle

A plan with no monthly fee is published

Mettle: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
MettleFree to open ('It is free to open and hold a Mettle account')None ('There is no monthly fee for our standard service') · Source
Mettle+Free to open ('It is free to open and hold a Mettle account')GBP 4 a month, optional ('You can choose to turn on Mettle+ for an extra monthly charge') · Source

Payset

Payset: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business accountFree to openFree, or a risk-based monthly fee shown in the account · Source

Sokin

No monthly fee, by its own fee lines

Sokin: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business accountFree (no set-up fee)No monthly account fee; GBP 1.00 per UK domestic payment; EUR 1.00 per SEPA Instant payment · Source

Wallester

A plan with no monthly fee is published

Wallester: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Free (300 virtual cards included)Free ('User account creation' is free on the price list)EUR 0 ('€0 /month') · Source
Premium (3,000 virtual cards)Free ('User account creation' is free on the price list)EUR 199.00 ('€199.00/mo') · Source
Platinum (18,000 virtual cards)Free ('User account creation' is free on the price list)EUR 999.00 ('€999.00/mo') · Source
Enterprise SuiteFree ('User account creation' is free on the price list)No published price ('Custom') · Source

WorldFirst

WorldFirst: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
World AccountFree to set upNot stated · Source

Opening fee: charged · 15

At least one of their fee lines states an amount for opening or reviewing the account. The plan name says where each line applies.

3S Money

3S Money: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
StandardFrom €500 account opening fee€100 · Source
EnterpriseFrom €500 account opening fee€300 · Source
Enterprise PlusFrom €500 account opening feeBespoke · Source

Coop Pank

Coop Pank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Legal person registered outside the EEAApplies when none of the prices above doesEUR 500, paid before the decision and not refunded if refused ('Legal person registered in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Malta or a country which is not a Contracting Party to the European Economic Area €500')EUR 100 a month for due diligence measures · Source
Legal person with a specific field of activity (gambling, credit and financial institutions, investment companies, payment and e-money institutions and others)Only for these activities: iGaming (licensed), Forex / CFD, or Financial services without a licenceEUR 500, paid before the decision and not refunded if refused ('Legal person with a specific field of activity €500')EUR 1,000 a month for enhanced due diligence ('Monthly fee for enhanced due diligence measures €1000') · Source

DBS Business

DBS Business: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Relationship Manager-assisted opening, all other businesses (foreign-incorporated companies; also online applications involving foreign ownership)Applies when none of the prices above doesFrom SGD 2,000 set-up fee, plus SGD 1,000 per corporate shareholderSGD 40 a year account fee; SGD 200 a month service charge, waived if the average daily balance is at least SGD 200,000 · Source
Payment services business with an MPI or SPI licence, digital payment token service included (Relationship Manager-assisted)Only for these activities: Crypto exchange / OTC or Crypto payments, custody, on/off-rampSGD 2,500 set-up feeSGD 2,500 a month account fee; SGD 50 a month service charge, waived if the average daily balance is at least SGD 100,000 · Source

Fusion Bank

Fusion Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Online opening (Business Account Opening Platform)HKD 1,200 per applicationNone stated (no monthly account fee in the schedule) · Source
Offline openingHKD 2,000 per application; a Special Company pays an additional HKD 10,000 per applicationNone stated (no monthly account fee in the schedule) · Source

Genome

Genome: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Low-risk business accountEUR 100 initial EUR IBAN account opening fee (one-time)EUR 10 a month or EUR 100 a year · Source
High-risk business accountEUR 500 initial EUR IBAN account opening fee (EUR 1,000 for Curaçao companies)EUR 100 a month or EUR 1,000 a year; multi-currency account EUR 100 a month · Source

HSBC Hong Kong

HSBC Hong Kong: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Overseas company (registered outside Hong Kong)HKD 11,000 per account ('Overseas Company Account Opening')By account and balance, as for Hong Kong companies (tariff A2) · Source

ICICI Bank UK

ICICI Bank UK: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business Current AccountGBP 250 account opening charge for a GBP account (USD 325 for USD, EUR 300 for EUR), per customer ID ('Physical Account Opening Charges at customer ID level')GBP 0 a month when the average balance is below GBP 10,000 ('Monthly Account Maintenance (average balance below £10,000) at customer ID level') · Source

LHV

LHV: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Legal entity registered in another countryApplies when none of the prices above doesEUR 600 account opening application fee, not refunded if the bank declinesEUR 60 · Source
Company with a high-risk field of activityOnly for these activities: Crypto exchange / OTC, Crypto payments, custody, on/off-ramp, iGaming (licensed), Forex / CFD, or Financial services without a licenceEUR 1,000 ('Account opening application fee')EUR 100 ('Maintaining the account') · Source

NexPay

NexPay: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Basic+EUR 1000 account opening fee plus a EUR 500 document processing fee, non-refundable, both one-off; EUR 1000 more for a company with no account at another bank or EMI, and EUR 1000 for each extra layer of shareholdingEUR 200-400 a month, depending on the products and services chosen · Source
PremiumEUR 1000 account opening fee plus a EUR 500 document processing fee, non-refundable, both one-off; EUR 1000 more for a company with no account at another bank or EMI, and EUR 1000 for each extra layer of shareholdingEUR 1250-1450 a month, depending on the products and services chosen · Source
EnterpriseEUR 1000 account opening fee plus a EUR 500 document processing fee, non-refundable, both one-off; EUR 1000 more for a company with no account at another bank or EMI, and EUR 1000 for each extra layer of shareholdingCustom ('The pricing is negotiated and compiled individually for each applicant') · Source

OCBC Business

OCBC Business: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business Foreign Account (businesses registered outside Singapore)USD 1,200 one-time account set-up feeSGD 80 a month (SGD account) or USD 80 a month (Multi-Currency Business Account), waived for the first 2 months · Source

Paymix Pro

Paymix Pro: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Operational Account, high-risk industriesOnly for these activities: Crypto exchange / OTC, Crypto payments, custody, on/off-ramp, or iGaming (licensed)EUR 900, non-refundable ('Account Application Fee (non-refundable)')EUR 50 a month, paid annually in advance ('payable annually, in advance on account activation') · Source
Operational Account, medium-risk industriesApplies when none of the prices above doesEUR 260, non-refundable ('Account Application Fee (non-refundable)')EUR 20 a month, paid annually in advance ('payable annually, in advance on account activation') · Source

Satchel

Satchel: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Non-EU tariff€1,075 account opening€50 · Source

Swedbank

Swedbank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Legal person from outside the EEAEUR 500 enhanced due diligence fee, paid before the decision and not refunded if refused ('Legal persons from other states')EUR 50 a month servicing fee ('Monthly fee for servicing a client') · Source

Sygnum Bank

Sygnum Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Corporate clientsCHF 2,000 one-off screening fee, paid before onboarding and kept whether or not the company is onboardedNo monthly fee published; minimum annual fee of CHF 15,000, the shortfall charged once a year when total fees fall below it; prices exclude Swiss VAT · Source

Wise Business

Wise Business: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Wise Business (UK)GBP 50 one-off set-up fee ('All in for 50 GBP', 'Get every Wise Business feature for one set-up fee')No monthly fee listed · Source

Opening fee: depends on the plan · 8

Some of their fee lines say opening is free and others do not. The plan name says where each line applies.

Amaiz

No monthly fee, by its own fee lines

Amaiz: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Standard pricing: UK, EEA or Swiss company with UK, EEA or Swiss UBOsOnly when every owner lives in and is a citizen of: United Kingdom, Switzerland / Liechtenstein, or EU / EEAFree ('Onboarding fee')Free ('Monthly subscription'); 'Our pricing starts as low as £0 per month' · Source
Standard pricing: UK, EEA or Swiss company with international UBOsOnly when every owner lives in and is a citizen of: United Arab Emirates, United States, Developed Asia-Pacific, CIS / Central Asia / Caucasus, Latin America, Middle East & North Africa, Africa, Jersey, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Gibraltar, Other offshore centres, FATF-listed jurisdictions, or OtherUSD 49.99 one-off onboarding fee, charged as 49.99 in GBP, EUR or USD ('GBP / EUR / USD')Free ('Monthly subscription') · Source

EQWIRE

A plan with no monthly fee is published

EQWIRE: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Corporate, standard riskFree ('Free standard onboarding and account maintenance, subject to approval.')GBP 0 · Source
Corporate, medium riskNot published for this tierGBP 100 · Source
Corporate, high riskGBP 1,700 to onboard, in two parts: GBP 850 compliance and onboarding review before the decision ('Payable before the approval decision. Non-refundable if the application is declined or withdrawn.') and GBP 850 activation after approvalGBP 750 · Source

OFX

A plan with no monthly fee is published

OFX: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
StandardFree to start ('Start for free')GBP 0 a month ('per user/month') · Source
Full SuiteNot stated; free trial ('Try it free for 30 days')GBP 75 a month with five users ('per month (5 users included).'), then GBP 10 per user a month ('per user / month thereafter') · Source

PayDo

PayDo: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business account, lowest price (shown before the calculator is filled)Free ('Setup fee' 'Free')EUR 100 ('Monthly account maintenance' '100 EUR') · Source
Business account, middle price (pricing calculator)EUR 300 ('Setup fee' '300 EUR')EUR 125 ('Monthly account maintenance' '125 EUR') · Source
Business account, highest price (pricing calculator)EUR 1,500 ('Setup fee' '1500 EUR')EUR 200 ('Monthly account maintenance' '200 EUR') · Source

Paysera

Paysera: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business account (company registered in a SEPA country)Free to open ('Account opening for companies registered in SEPA countries, Albania, or Kosovo is absolutely free of charge') only if Paysera does not class the company as an international company or a financial service provider; it counts as international a company that 'does not conduct such activity in the country of registration', one with 'significant tax relief', or one that need not file financial statements, and those pay EUR 100 to openEUR 5 a month for the company, however many accounts it holds; companies in Bulgaria and Romania pay none ('A monthly account administration fee of 5 EUR applies to all companies registered in SEPA countries (except Bulgaria and Romania)') · Source
International company or financial service providerEUR 100 one-off ('regardless of the country of their registration, is 100 EUR')EUR 20 a month · Source

Pervesk

Pervesk: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
BusinessOnly for these activities: AI / software, Marketplace or platform that pays out to others, Web3 infrastructure (no client funds), or OtherFree ('Application for a business account' 'FREE'); priority review EUR 1,500EUR 12.99 · Source
Business+Only for these activities: AI / software, Marketplace or platform that pays out to others, Web3 infrastructure (no client funds), or OtherEUR 450 ('The application review fee is nonrefundable'); priority review EUR 1,500EUR 69 · Source
Class AOnly for these activities: Crypto exchange / OTC, Crypto payments, custody, on/off-ramp, Web3 infrastructure (no client funds), iGaming (licensed), or Forex / CFDEUR 900 ('The application review fee is nonrefundable'); priority review EUR 1,500EUR 250 · Source

Starling Bank

A plan with no monthly fee is published

Starling Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business accountFree to open ("We won't charge you any fees for opening or operating your account")None ("We won't charge you any fees for opening or operating your account") · Source
Euro business account (add-on)Not statedGBP 2 a month · Source
Accounting Plus (add-on)Not statedGBP 7 a month until April 2027, then GBP 14 a month · Source

Verifo

Verifo: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
StandardFree€5 · Source
Growth€200€50 · Source
ProFrom €800From €200 · Source

Opening fee: not published (monthly fee shown) · 32

Their verified fee lines give the monthly fee, shown in each row, but no amount for opening the account. Not stated is not free: ask before you apply.

Airwallex

Airwallex: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Explore (UK)Not statedGBP 0 or GBP 19 a month, VAT exclusive; GBP 0 a month if you deposit at least GBP 10k a month or hold a minimum balance of GBP 10k ('Monthly prices are in GBP and VAT exclusive') · Source
Grow (UK)Not statedGBP 49 a month, VAT exclusive ('Monthly prices are in GBP and VAT exclusive') · Source

Allica Bank

Allica Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business Rewards AccountNot statedGBP 0; GBP 25 in a month after the average balance fell below GBP 10,000 the previous month (not charged to customers with an active loan product, including an overdraft) · Source

Altery

Altery: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
StarterNot stated£50 · Source
ProNot stated£100 · Source
UltraNot stated£300 · Source

Barclays

Barclays: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business Current AccountNot statedNone for the first 12 months (not for businesses that already hold a Barclays business current account), then GBP 8.50 a month; transaction charges apply · Source

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay): published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Regular (Domestic)Only when every owner lives in and is a citizen of: United Kingdom or EU / EEANot stated€20 · Source
InternationalApplies when none of the prices above doesNot stated€100 · Source
UK&EU Licensed CASPOnly for a company that holds: VASP / CASP licenceNot stated€350 · Source
GamingOnly for these activities: iGaming (licensed)Not stated€350 · Source

Countingup

Countingup: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Monthly deposits up to GBP 750Not statedGBP 5 after a 3-month free trial · Source
Monthly deposits GBP 750.01 to GBP 7,500Not statedGBP 12 after a 3-month free trial · Source
Monthly deposits above GBP 7,500Not statedGBP 20 after a 3-month free trial · Source

Currenxie

Currenxie: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Global AccountNot statedNone (the Global Account row reads 'ZAR and MXN. Free') · Source
Global Account, set-up fees for some companiesUSD 50 one-off for companies in offshore jurisdictions or the listed industries ('Global Account set up (for companies in offshore jurisdictions'), USD 250 with nominee shareholders, USD 500 with three or more layers of ownership; not stated for other companiesNot stated; USD 50 to reactivate an account left dormant, meaning no outgoing activity for 12 months ('Dormant account reactivation') · Source

Ebury

Ebury: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business accountBecoming a customer is free ('Become an Ebury customer Free'), but Ebury 'may charge for providing you with unique account details in your name', amount not stated; it says it will tell you in advanceNone listed; the agreement also lets Ebury charge 'a fee for the use of a General Client Account' at its discretion · Source

HSBC UK

A plan with no monthly fee is published

HSBC UK: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Small Business Banking AccountNot statedNone ('No monthly account fee and free UK digital banking'); cash, cheque, CHAPS and international payments are charged · Source
Business Banking Account (established businesses, Relationship Manager)Not statedNone for the first 12 months for start-up and switcher customers, then GBP 10 a month · Source

IFX Payments

IFX Payments: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
ibanq multi-currency account (prices agreed per client)Not publishedNot published ('The Charges, as applicable from time to time, are set out in the Pricing Schedule.') · Source

Lloyds Bank

Lloyds Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business AccountNot statedNone for the first 12 months (first Lloyds Business Account only), then GBP 10 a month; cash, cheque, BACS and CHAPS items are charged · Source

Metro Bank

Metro Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business Bank AccountNot statedGBP 8 in a month the balance falls below GBP 6,000 on any day (UK transactions GBP 0.30 each); no monthly fee in a month the balance stays at GBP 6,000 or more (30 free UK transactions, then GBP 0.30 each). New customers: 12 months fee-free (offer terms apply). · Source

Mistertango

Mistertango: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Standard PlanNot stated; the account must keep a minimum balance of EUR 500 ('Minimum balance EUR 500')EUR 39 a week, billed weekly, for a monthly turnover up to EUR 100,000 · Source
Scale PlanNot stated; the account must keep a minimum balance of EUR 500 ('Minimum balance EUR 500')EUR 99 a week, billed weekly, for a monthly turnover of EUR 100,000 or more · Source

Modulr

Modulr: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Bundle (Accounts Payable, Spend Management and Payroll Payments) BronzeNot statedGBP 30.00 · Source
Bundle SilverNot statedGBP 110.00 · Source
Bundle PlatinumNot statedGBP 500.00 · Source
Accounts Payable & Spend Management BronzeNot statedGBP 20.00 · Source
Accounts Payable & Spend Management SilverNot statedGBP 75.00 · Source
Accounts Payable & Spend Management PlatinumNot statedGBP 320.00 · Source
Payroll Payments BronzeNot statedGBP 16.25 · Source
Payroll Payments SilverNot statedGBP 67.20 · Source
Payroll Payments PlatinumNot statedGBP 300.00 · Source

Monzo Business

A plan with no monthly fee is published

Monzo Business: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
LiteNot statedGBP 0 a month ('Maintaining the account (Lite)') · Source
ProNot statedGBP 9 a month ('Maintaining the account (Pro)') · Source
TeamNot statedGBP 25 a month, plus GBP 5 a month for each member after the first 6 ('Each additional member after first 6 members (Team)') · Source

Narvi

Narvi: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Tiers 1–4One-time onboarding fee plus three months of monthly depositsDependent on your classification and any added compliance requirements · Source

NatWest

NatWest: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business Current Account (Standard Tariff)Not statedNone ('Benefit from our Standard Tariff with no minimum monthly charge.'); each transaction is charged under the Standard Tariff · Source
Start-up account (trading under 1 year, turnover under £1m)Not statedNone ('Free banking on everyday transactions for the first 2 years'), then the Standard Tariff 'with no minimum monthly charge' · Source

OpenPayd

OpenPayd: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Corporate account (OpenPayd Account)Not publishedNot published ('All of our pricing is completely bespoke based on a variety of factors.') · Source

Payoneer

Payoneer: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Payoneer accountNot stated; a registration fee may apply in some countries ('In certain countries, a registration fee may apply')USD 29.95 annual account fee, charged only if the account receives less than USD 6,000 or equivalent in any 12 consecutive months; typically no monthly subscription ('typically does not require a monthly subscription fee'); some account types in some regions must take a paid Annual Plan, priced only at registration ('Certain account types in specific regions require an Annual Plan') · Source

Paysend Business

Paysend Business: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Standard tariff, GBP account (UK companies)Not statedNo monthly fee stated; GBP 0.30 per Faster Payments transfer in or out; GBP 10 per inbound CHAPS or BACS transfer · Source
Standard tariff, EUR account (UK companies)Not statedNo monthly fee stated; EUR 0.30 per SEPA transfer in or out · Source

Revolut Business

Revolut Business: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Basic (UK)Not statedGBP 10 a month · Source
Grow (UK)Not statedGBP 35 a month billed monthly, or GBP 360 a year billed annually · Source
Scale (UK)Not statedGBP 125 a month billed monthly, or GBP 1,080 a year billed annually · Source

Santander UK

Santander UK: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business Current Account ClassicNot statedGBP 9.99 a month; none for the first 12 months for start-ups and switchers; cash, cheque, CHAPS and foreign currency transactions are charged · Source

SumUp

A plan with no monthly fee is published

SumUp: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business Account (UK, SumUp Payments Limited)Not statedGBP 0 ('£0/month') · Source
Business Account Plus (UK, SumUp Payments Limited)Not statedGBP 15 ('£15/month') · Source

Tazapay

Tazapay: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Global Collection AccountNot publishedNot published ('Contact sales') · Source

Tide

A plan with no monthly fee is published

Tide: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FreeNot statedGBP 0 a month ('No plan fee') · Source
SmartNot statedGBP 12.49 a month, or GBP 99.99 a year paid annually; VAT not charged ("We won't charge you VAT on your paid plan") · Source
ProNot statedGBP 27.49 a month, or GBP 219.99 a year paid annually; VAT not charged ("We won't charge you VAT on your paid plan") · Source
MaxNot statedGBP 69.99 a month, or GBP 559.92 a year paid annually; VAT not charged ("We won't charge you VAT on your paid plan") · Source

UOB Business

UOB Business: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
UOB eBusiness AccountNot stated for Singapore companies; foreign-incorporated companies pay an account set-up fee of at least SGD 500 ('Account Setup Fee of minimum S$500')SGD 35 a year account fee; SGD 15 a month fall-below fee if average daily balance is below SGD 5,000 (waived for the opening month and the next 11 months) · Source
UOB BizTransact AccountNot stated for Singapore companies; foreign-incorporated companies pay an account set-up fee of at least SGD 500No annual fee; SGD 50 a month fall-below fee if average daily balance is below SGD 50,000 · Source
UOB BizGlobal Account (USD)Not stated for Singapore companies; foreign-incorporated companies pay an account set-up fee of at least SGD 500USD 80 a month fall-below fee if average daily balance is below USD 80,000 · Source

Verto

A plan with no monthly fee is published

Verto: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FreeNo opening fee listedUSD 0 ('Free $0/Month') · Source
LiteNo opening fee listedUSD 50 ('Lite $50/Month') · Source
EmergingNo opening fee listedUSD 100 ('Emerging Popular $100/Month') · Source
EnterpriseNo opening fee listedCustom ('Enterprise Custom') · Source

Virgin Money

A plan with no monthly fee is published

Virgin Money: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
M Account for Business (turnover under £1m)Not statedGBP 0 monthly account fee; free day-to-day app and online banking; cash withdrawals, CHAPS and international payments are charged under the tariff guide · Source
Business Current Account (turnover under £6.5m)Not statedNone for the first 25 months (free day-to-day banking offer for new businesses or businesses new to Virgin Money), then GBP 6.50 a month · Source

Viva.com

Viva.com: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Zero plan (UK)Not publishedGBP 0.00, with a GBP 3.99 minimum monthly charge ('min monthly charge £3.99') · Source
Default plan (UK)Not publishedGBP 3.99 ('Default: £3.99') · Source
Standard plan (UK)Not publishedGBP 10.99 ('Standard: £10.99') · Source
Premium plan (UK)Not publishedGBP 15.99 ('Premium: £15.99') · Source
Account with unlimited free incoming transfers (UK, on top of a plan)Not publishedGBP 10.00 ('Account with unlimited free incoming transfers: £10.00 (monthly fee)'); the alternative is an 'Account with a fee per incoming transfer (no monthly fee)' · Source

Xapo Bank

Xapo Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
InstitutionalNot statedAnnual Platform Fee set per client, also payable monthly ('An Annual Platform Fee (also payable monthly) will apply based on your specific requirements'); no minimum balance ('There is no minimum balance required for these accounts or wallets') · Source

Zempler Bank

A plan with no monthly fee is published

Zempler Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business GoNot statedGBP 0 · Source
Business ExtraNot statedGBP 9 · Source
Business ProNot statedGBP 19 · Source
No verified price for a company registered there · 8

They take companies registered there, but we hold no fee line from them, confirmed on their own page, that is priced for such a company. Ask them before you apply.