Skip to content

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)

Licensee
Bilderlings Pay Ltd · EMI authorised by the FCA (FRN 900637)
Regulator
FCA ·

Policy by industry

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay): published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
CryptoWith conditions
iGamingYes

Fees

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay): published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Regular (Domestic)Not stated€20 · Source
InternationalNot stated€100 · Source
UK&EU Licensed CASPNot stated€350 · Source
GamingNot stated€350 · Source