Skip to content

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) vs IFX Payments: what each publishes

As of October 17, 2026, Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) takes these industries by its own published rules: AI and SaaS; Crypto, with conditions; iGaming, with conditions; Forex and CFD, with conditions. IFX Payments: iGaming, with conditions; Forex and CFD, with conditions.

Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.

Where it takes companies from

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)

  • United Kingdom
  • EU / EEA (western & northern, plus Spain, Italy, Portugal)
  • EU / EEA (Baltics, central & eastern, plus Croatia, Greece, Cyprus, Malta)
  • Switzerland / Liechtenstein
  • United States
  • Developed Asia-Pacific
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Latin America
  • Middle East & North Africa
  • Africa
  • CIS / Central Asia / Caucasus
  • Other

The regions its own documents name, read on October 9, 2026

IFX Payments

  • United Kingdom
  • EU / EEA (western & northern, plus Spain, Italy, Portugal)
  • EU / EEA (Baltics, central & eastern, plus Croatia, Greece, Cyprus, Malta)
  • Switzerland / Liechtenstein
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States
  • Developed Asia-Pacific
  • CIS / Central Asia / Caucasus
  • Latin America
  • Middle East & North Africa
  • Africa
  • Jersey, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Gibraltar
  • Other offshore centres
  • Other

The regions its own documents name, read on October 16, 2026

Policy by industry

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) and IFX Payments: published policy by industry
IndustryBilder (Bilderlings Pay)IFX Payments
AI and SaaSYesNo published rule
CryptoWith conditionsDepends on the activity
iGamingWith conditionsWith conditions
Forex and CFDWith conditionsWith conditions
AdultNoNo published rule
Unlicensed financial servicesNoNo
MarketplaceNo published ruleNo published rule

Where owners must live

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)

No published rule

IFX Payments

No published rule

Rules about countries

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)

Bilder does not serve companies or individuals registered in these regions or are citizens of these countries:

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) · Refuses companies or owners from · · Source
All countries named (32)

Afghanistan, American Samoa, Barbados, Botswana, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Cuba, DR Congo, Fiji, Guam, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Myanmar, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Samoa, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad & Tobago, Uganda, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe

Legal entities established in Russia or Belarus … Natural persons residing in Russia or Belarus;

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) · Refuses owners who live in · · Source

Belarus, Russia

IFX Payments

No published rule

Fees

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay): published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Regular (Domestic)Not stated€20 · Source
InternationalNot stated€100 · Source
UK&EU Licensed CASPNot stated€350 · Source
GamingNot stated€350 · Source

IFX Payments

IFX Payments: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
ibanq multi-currency account (prices agreed per client)Not publishedNot published ('The Charges, as applicable from time to time, are set out in the Pricing Schedule.') · Source

Closing an account

Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)

12.7 Bilderlings Pay will provide the client with a termination notice at least 90 days before the termination is to take effect and explain the reasons for termination.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)’s terms say

IFX Payments

11.2. Without affecting any other right or remedy available to it and subject to clauses 11.4 and 11.5, either Party may terminate this Agreement at any time without cause provided that: 11.2.1. IFX gives the Client five (5) days’ written notice of its intention to do so; or … 11.4. If the Client is a Charity, or a Micro-Entity, then without affecting any other right or remedy available to us and subject to regulation 51(B) of the PSRs: 11.4.1. IFX may terminate this Agreement at any time without cause by giving no less than ninety (90) days’ prior written notice of its intention to do so to the Client; or

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What IFX Payments’s terms say

Licence

LicenseeBilder (Bilderlings Pay)IFX Payments
LicenseeBilderlings Pay Ltd · EMI authorised by the FCA (FRN 900637)IFX (UK) Ltd (trading as IFX Payments) · electronic money institution authorised by the FCA (FRN 900517) · IFX Payments (DIFC) Limited · authorised by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (F009827)
RegulatorFCA · FCA ·