- Home
- Comparisons
- Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) vs Paymix Pro
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) vs Paymix Pro: what each publishes
As of October 17, 2026, Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) takes these industries by its own published rules: AI and SaaS; Crypto, with conditions; iGaming, with conditions; Forex and CFD, with conditions. Paymix Pro: iGaming, with conditions.
Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.
Where it takes companies from
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)
- United Kingdom
- EU / EEA (western & northern, plus Spain, Italy, Portugal)
- EU / EEA (Baltics, central & eastern, plus Croatia, Greece, Cyprus, Malta)
- Switzerland / Liechtenstein
- United States
- Developed Asia-Pacific
- United Arab Emirates
- Latin America
- Middle East & North Africa
- Africa
- CIS / Central Asia / Caucasus
- Other
The regions its own documents name, read on October 9, 2026
Paymix Pro
- United Kingdom
- EU / EEA (western & northern, plus Spain, Italy, Portugal)
- EU / EEA (Baltics, central & eastern, plus Croatia, Greece, Cyprus, Malta)
- Switzerland / Liechtenstein
- United Arab Emirates
- United States
- Developed Asia-Pacific
- CIS / Central Asia / Caucasus
- Latin America
- Middle East & North Africa
- Africa
- Jersey, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Gibraltar
- Other offshore centres
- Other
The regions its own documents name, read on October 16, 2026
Policy by industry
| Industry | Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) | Paymix Pro |
|---|---|---|
| AI and SaaS | Yes | No published rule |
| Crypto | With conditions | Depends on the activity |
| iGaming | With conditions | With conditions |
| Forex and CFD | With conditions | No published rule |
| Adult | No | No published rule |
| Unlicensed financial services | No | No published rule |
| Marketplace | No published rule | No published rule |
Where owners must live
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)
No published rule
Paymix Pro
No published rule
Rules about countries
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)
Bilder does not serve companies or individuals registered in these regions or are citizens of these countries:
All countries named (32)
Afghanistan, American Samoa, Barbados, Botswana, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Cuba, DR Congo, Fiji, Guam, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Myanmar, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Samoa, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad & Tobago, Uganda, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Paymix Pro
No published rule
Fees
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Regular (Domestic) | Not stated | €20 | · Source |
| International | Not stated | €100 | · Source |
| UK&EU Licensed CASP | Not stated | €350 | · Source |
| Gaming | Not stated | €350 | · Source |
Paymix Pro
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operational Account, high-risk industries | EUR 900, non-refundable ('Account Application Fee (non-refundable)') | EUR 50 a month, paid annually in advance ('payable annually, in advance on account activation') | · Source |
| Operational Account, medium-risk industries | EUR 260, non-refundable ('Account Application Fee (non-refundable)') | EUR 20 a month, paid annually in advance ('payable annually, in advance on account activation') | · Source |
Closing an account
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)
12.7 Bilderlings Pay will provide the client with a termination notice at least 90 days before the termination is to take effect and explain the reasons for termination.
Account closed or frozen? What Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)’s terms say
Paymix Pro
Other than in the circumstances mentioned above in clauses 16.2 and 16.3, We will not close Your Business Account without giving at least 2 months' notice.
Licence
| Licensee | Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) | Paymix Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Licensee | Bilderlings Pay Ltd · EMI authorised by the FCA (FRN 900637) | Finance Incorporated Limited (trading as Paymix Pro) · electronic money institution licensed by the Malta Financial Services Authority under the Financial Institutions Act (company number C55838) |
| Regulator | FCA · | Malta Financial Services Authority · |

