- Home
- Comparisons
- Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) vs WorldFirst
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) vs WorldFirst: what each publishes
As of October 17, 2026, Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) takes these industries by its own published rules: AI and SaaS; Crypto, with conditions; iGaming, with conditions; Forex and CFD, with conditions. WorldFirst: AI and SaaS; Marketplace, with conditions.
Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.
Where it takes companies from
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)
- United Kingdom
- EU / EEA (western & northern, plus Spain, Italy, Portugal)
- EU / EEA (Baltics, central & eastern, plus Croatia, Greece, Cyprus, Malta)
- Switzerland / Liechtenstein
- United States
- Developed Asia-Pacific
- United Arab Emirates
- Latin America
- Middle East & North Africa
- Africa
- CIS / Central Asia / Caucasus
- Other
The regions its own documents name, read on October 9, 2026
WorldFirst
- United Kingdom
- EU / EEA (western & northern, plus Spain, Italy, Portugal)
- EU / EEA (Baltics, central & eastern, plus Croatia, Greece, Cyprus, Malta)
- Switzerland / Liechtenstein
- United States
- Developed Asia-Pacific
- United Arab Emirates
- Latin America
- Other
The regions its own documents name, read on October 9, 2026
Policy by industry
| Industry | Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) | WorldFirst |
|---|---|---|
| AI and SaaS | Yes | Yes |
| Crypto | With conditions | Depends on the activity |
| iGaming | With conditions | No |
| Forex and CFD | With conditions | No published rule |
| Marketplace | No published rule | With conditions |
| Adult | No | No |
| Unlicensed financial services | No | No |
Where owners must live
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)
No published rule
WorldFirst
No published rule
Rules about countries
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)
Bilder does not serve companies or individuals registered in these regions or are citizens of these countries:
All countries named (32)
Afghanistan, American Samoa, Barbados, Botswana, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Cuba, DR Congo, Fiji, Guam, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Myanmar, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Samoa, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad & Tobago, Uganda, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe
WorldFirst
No published rule
Fees
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Regular (Domestic) | Not stated | €20 | · Source |
| International | Not stated | €100 | · Source |
| UK&EU Licensed CASP | Not stated | €350 | · Source |
| Gaming | Not stated | €350 | · Source |
WorldFirst
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| World Account | Free to set up | Not stated | · Source |
Closing an account
Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)
12.7 Bilderlings Pay will provide the client with a termination notice at least 90 days before the termination is to take effect and explain the reasons for termination.
Account closed or frozen? What Bilder (Bilderlings Pay)’s terms say
WorldFirst
16.2. Subject to clause 16.6, World First may terminate this Agreement by giving you no less than ninety (90) days’ prior written notice, unless the law allows us to terminate the whole or any part of this Agreement immediately.
Licence
| Licensee | Bilder (Bilderlings Pay) | WorldFirst |
|---|---|---|
| Licensee | Bilderlings Pay Ltd · EMI authorised by the FCA (FRN 900637) | World First UK Ltd · EMI authorised by the FCA (FRN 900508) · Ant International group |
| Regulator | FCA · | FCA · |
