Skip to content

ANNA Money

Licensee
PayrNet Limited · EMI authorised by the FCA (FRN 900594), which issues the e-money in ANNA business accounts · ANNA (Absolutely No Nonsense Admin Ltd) is not itself authorised
Regulator
FCA ·

Published rules

No published rule

Each industry links to what every provider in our base publishes about it.

Policy by industry

ANNA Money: published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
CryptoDepends on the activity
iGamingNo
AdultNo
Unlicensed financial servicesNo
Forex and CFDNo

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Fees

ANNA Money: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FreeNot statedGBP 0 · Source
GrowNot statedGBP 12.90 + VAT · Source
BusinessNot statedGBP 22.90 + VAT (first month free) · Source
Big BusinessNot statedGBP 59.90 + VAT · Source

Where owners must live

To apply for an Account, the Applicant must be a UK resident (but cannot be a US Person for tax purposes) and manage or be a director of:

Owners and directors · · Source