Skip to content

Starling Bank

Licensee
Starling Bank Ltd · bank authorised by the PRA and FCA (FRN 730166)
Regulator
PRA / FCA ·

Each industry links to what every provider in our base publishes about it.

Policy by industry

Starling Bank: published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
iGamingNo
AdultNo
Unlicensed financial servicesNo

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Fees

Starling Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Business accountNot statedNone ('no monthly fees') · Source
Euro business account (add-on)Not statedGBP 2 a month · Source
Accounting Plus (add-on)Not statedGBP 7 a month until April 2027, then GBP 14 a month · Source

Where owners must live

All persons of significant control (PSC) of your Limited Company or LLP are individuals and are residents of the United Kingdom (i.e. no corporate shareholders). … All directors and limited partners with access to the account are residents of the United Kingdom.

Owners and directors · · Source