Skip to content

Mettle

Licensee
National Westminster Bank Public Limited Company (NatWest), trading as Mettle · bank authorised by the PRA and regulated by the FCA and the PRA (FRN 121878)
Regulator
FCA / PRA ·

Published rules

Each industry links to what every provider in our base publishes about it.

Policy by industry

Mettle: published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
CryptoDepends on the activity
iGamingNo
AdultNo
Unlicensed financial servicesNo

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Fees

Mettle: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
MettleNot statedNone: 'Maintaining the account', 'No fee' · Source
Mettle+Not statedGBP 4 (optional add-on: 'Optional at £4 a month') · Source

Where owners must live

You’ll need to be a UK resident

Owners and directors · · Source