United Arab Emirates: business account fees for a company registered there
United Arab Emirates, as of October 12, 2026: providers in our base that take companies registered there: 46. With a verified price for such a company: 39. Opening fee free by their own fee lines: 7. Charged: 13. Depends on the plan: 2. Not published, monthly fee shown: 17.
Each provider shows only its lines for companies registered there or for every company it serves; a line that also depends on the activity, the owners or a licence says so. Each price is the provider’s own, in its own currency: nothing is converted, added up or ranked, and inside each group the providers are in alphabetical order. The free check also applies what your company does and where its owners live.
We publish this page for a country once at least 30 providers that take its companies have a verified price that applies to every company registered there.
Opening fee: free, by their own fee lines · 7
Each provider’s own fee lines say that opening or reviewing the account costs nothing. Monthly fees still apply as listed.
No monthly fee stated; minimum monthly average balance AED 250k, and a fee of AED 500 + VAT when the balance is lower ('If less than AED 250k a fee of AED 500 + VAT')
Legal person registered outside the EEAApplies when none of the prices above does
EUR 500, paid before the decision and not refunded if refused ('Legal person registered in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Malta or a country which is not a Contracting Party to the European Economic Area €500')
Legal person with a specific field of activity (gambling, credit and financial institutions, investment companies, payment and e-money institutions and others)Only for these activities: iGaming (licensed), Forex / CFD, or Financial services without a licence
EUR 500, paid before the decision and not refunded if refused ('Legal person with a specific field of activity €500')
EUR 1,000 a month for enhanced due diligence ('Monthly fee for enhanced due diligence measures €1000')
Relationship Manager-assisted opening, all other businesses (foreign-incorporated companies; also online applications involving foreign ownership)Applies when none of the prices above does
From SGD 2,000 set-up fee, plus SGD 1,000 per corporate shareholder
SGD 40 a year account fee; SGD 200 a month service charge, waived if the average daily balance is at least SGD 200,000
Payment services business with an MPI or SPI licence, digital payment token service included (Relationship Manager-assisted)Only for these activities: Crypto exchange / OTC or Crypto payments, custody, on/off-ramp
SGD 2,500 set-up fee
SGD 2,500 a month account fee; SGD 50 a month service charge, waived if the average daily balance is at least SGD 100,000
Company with a high-risk field of activityOnly for these activities: Crypto exchange / OTC, Crypto payments, custody, on/off-ramp, iGaming (licensed), Forex / CFD, or Financial services without a licence
Class AOnly for these activities: Crypto exchange / OTC, Crypto payments, custody, on/off-ramp, Web3 infrastructure (no client funds), iGaming (licensed), or Forex / CFD
Business account (company registered in a SEPA country)
Free to open ('Account opening for companies registered in SEPA countries, Albania, or Kosovo is absolutely free of charge') only if Paysera does not class the company as an international company or a financial service provider; it counts as international a company that 'does not conduct such activity in the country of registration', one with 'significant tax relief', or one that need not file financial statements, and those pay EUR 100 to open
EUR 5 a month for the company, however many accounts it holds; companies in Bulgaria and Romania pay none ('A monthly account administration fee of 5 EUR applies to all companies registered in SEPA countries (except Bulgaria and Romania)')
USD 50 one-off for companies in offshore jurisdictions or the listed industries ('Global Account set up (for companies in offshore jurisdictions'), USD 250 with nominee shareholders, USD 500 with three or more layers of ownership; not stated for other companies
Not stated; USD 50 to reactivate an account left dormant, meaning no outgoing activity for 12 months ('Dormant account reactivation')
Becoming a customer is free ('Become an Ebury customer Free'), but Ebury 'may charge for providing you with unique account details in your name', amount not stated; it says it will tell you in advance
None listed; the agreement also lets Ebury charge 'a fee for the use of a General Client Account' at its discretion
Not stated; a registration fee may apply in some countries ('In certain countries, a registration fee may apply')
USD 29.95 annual account fee, charged only if the account receives less than USD 6,000 or equivalent in any 12 consecutive months; typically no monthly subscription ('typically does not require a monthly subscription fee'); some account types in some regions must take a paid Annual Plan, priced only at registration ('Certain account types in specific regions require an Annual Plan')
Not stated for Singapore companies; foreign-incorporated companies pay an account set-up fee of at least SGD 500 ('Account Setup Fee of minimum S$500')
SGD 35 a year account fee; SGD 15 a month fall-below fee if average daily balance is below SGD 5,000 (waived for the opening month and the next 11 months)
Annual Platform Fee set per client, also payable monthly ('An Annual Platform Fee (also payable monthly) will apply based on your specific requirements'); no minimum balance ('There is no minimum balance required for these accounts or wallets')
No verified price for a company registered there · 7
They take companies registered there, but we hold no fee line from them, confirmed on their own page, that is priced for such a company. Ask them before you apply.