Skip to content

Anytime vs Shine: what each publishes

As of October 17, 2026, we hold published rules from Anytime on 0 of 7 industries and from Shine on 6.

Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.

Where it takes companies from

Shine

Its own list of countries, quoted below with its source and date

Policy by industry

Anytime and Shine: published policy by industry
IndustryAnytimeShine
CryptoNo published ruleNo
iGamingNo published ruleNo
AdultNo published ruleNo
Unlicensed financial servicesNo published ruleNo
Forex and CFDNo published ruleNo
MarketplaceNo published ruleNo
AI and SaaSNo published ruleNo published rule

Where owners must live

Anytime

No published rule

Shine

No published rule

Rules about countries

Anytime

Le compte courant Anytime est proposé aux sociétés domiciliées dans les pays de l’espace économique européen (EEE)*.

Anytime · Takes companies registered in · · Source

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Shine

Dans l’hypothèse où l’Utilisateur n’aurait pas encore de numéro SIRET lors de son inscription, il doit en fournir un dans un délai maximum de trente (30) jours calendaires à compter de la date de son inscription. A défaut, son Espace Client sera désactivé.

Shine · Takes companies registered in · · Source

France

Nous ne pouvons malheureusement donc pas accepter les comptes ouverts par des citoyen·ne·s des États-Unis pour le moment.

Shine · Refuses owners who hold the passport of · · Source

United States

Fees

Anytime

Anytime: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Start (billed annually)Not statedEUR 9.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 114 € HT par an' · Source
Easy (billed annually)Not statedEUR 19.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 234 € HT par an' · Source
Boost (billed annually)Not statedEUR 29.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 354 € HT par an' · Source

Shine

Shine: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FreeNot stated€0 · Source
StartNot stated€9 + VAT on annual billing (€108 a year) · Source
PlusNot stated€20 + VAT on annual billing (€240 a year) · Source
BusinessNot stated€45 + VAT on annual billing (€540 a year) · Source

Closing an account

Anytime

Nous nous réservons le droit de résilier pour convenance l’accès à nos Services avec un préavis de un (1) mois.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Anytime’s terms say

Shine

Shine peut résilier les CGU en respectant un préavis d’un (1) mois, par une notification adressée à l’Utilisateur par tout moyen écrit utile, et notamment par e-mail ou par messagerie dans l’Espace Client.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Shine’s terms say

Licence

LicenseeAnytimeShine
LicenseeAnytime Solutions SAS (Crédit Coopératif group), agent of Treezor SAS · electronic money institution authorised by the ACPR (CIB 16798)Shine France SAS · payment institution authorised by the ACPR (CIB 17418)
RegulatorACPR (Treezor SAS) · ACPR ·