Skip to content

Anytime vs Memo Bank: what each publishes

As of October 17, 2026, Memo Bank takes these industries by its own published rules: iGaming, with conditions. We hold no such rule from Anytime.

Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.

Where it takes companies from

Memo Bank

Its own list of countries, quoted below with its source and date

Policy by industry

Anytime and Memo Bank: published policy by industry
IndustryAnytimeMemo Bank
iGamingNo published ruleWith conditions
AdultNo published ruleNo
CryptoNo published ruleNo published rule
Unlicensed financial servicesNo published ruleNo published rule
AI and SaaSNo published ruleNo published rule
Forex and CFDNo published ruleNo published rule
MarketplaceNo published ruleNo published rule

Where owners must live

Anytime

No published rule

Memo Bank

No published rule

Rules about countries

Anytime

Le compte courant Anytime est proposé aux sociétés domiciliées dans les pays de l’espace économique européen (EEE)*.

Anytime · Takes companies registered in · · Source

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Memo Bank

To open an account, your company simply needs to be registered in one of the following countries: Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, France, Ireland, Spain, or Italy.

Memo Bank · Takes companies registered in · · Source

Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain

Fees

Anytime

Anytime: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Start (billed annually)Not statedEUR 9.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 114 € HT par an' · Source
Easy (billed annually)Not statedEUR 19.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 234 € HT par an' · Source
Boost (billed annually)Not statedEUR 29.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 354 € HT par an' · Source

Memo Bank

Memo Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Payments CoreNot statedEUR 449 excl. VAT minimum ('From €449 excl. VAT per month'), 'No commitment' · Source
Payments ScaleNot statedEUR 449 excl. VAT minimum ('From €449 excl. VAT per month'), 'Annual commitment' · Source

Closing an account

Anytime

Nous nous réservons le droit de résilier pour convenance l’accès à nos Services avec un préavis de un (1) mois.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Anytime’s terms say

Memo Bank

The Agreement may be terminated at any time, by you or by us, subject to 30 days' notice, without need for cause.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Memo Bank’s terms say

Licence

LicenseeAnytimeMemo Bank
LicenseeAnytime Solutions SAS (Crédit Coopératif group), agent of Treezor SAS · electronic money institution authorised by the ACPR (CIB 16798)Memo Bank · credit institution authorised by the ACPR (CIB 17338)
RegulatorACPR (Treezor SAS) · ACPR ·