Skip to content

Anytime

Anytime: takes companies registered in 30 countries, listed below. We hold no rule from it on any of the 7 industries we track. Last verified October 17, 2026.

Licensee
Anytime Solutions SAS (Crédit Coopératif group), agent of Treezor SAS · electronic money institution authorised by the ACPR (CIB 16798)
Regulator
ACPR (Treezor SAS) ·

Where it takes companies from

Its own list of countries, quoted below with its source and date

Products it publishes

Company cardsSays it offers this

1 carte Mastercard pro Classic pour réaliser vos achats et payer vos prestataires

Anytime · Company cards · Offers it · · Source
Accepting card paymentsSays it offers this

Solution Tap to Pay offerte avec notre partenaire Smile&Pay

Anytime · Accepting card payments · Offers it · · SourceConditions: through its partner Smile&Pay

Every provider that says it offers this

Does not say it offers: International payments and FX, Bulk payouts, Virtual accounts for your customers, Crypto on- and off-ramp, Safeguarding account, Client money account, Escrow

As its own pages say it, each quote with the date we read it. A product it does not mention is never shown as one it does not offer.

Currencies it holds

Holds EURa balance; account details of its own on the local payment system

dans toutes nos offres ... 1 IBAN français

Anytime · EUR · · SourceThis quote speaks to: account details

vous devrez effectuer un virement depuis un compte au nom de votre société, sur votre IBAN professionnel ANYTIME. (Le montant n’a pas d’importance, même 0,01 euros fera l’affaire )

Anytime · EUR · · SourceThis quote speaks to: a balance

Does not say it holds: CAD, SGD, HKD, AUD

Only currencies its own pages name, each quote with the date we read it. A currency it does not mention is never shown as one it does not hold.

Policy by industry

No published rule (read in full on October 9, 2026): Crypto, iGaming, Adult, Unlicensed financial services, AI and SaaS, Forex and CFD, Marketplace

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Alternatives to Anytime

Fees

Anytime: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Start (billed annually)Not statedEUR 9.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 114 € HT par an' · Source
Easy (billed annually)Not statedEUR 19.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 234 € HT par an' · Source
Boost (billed annually)Not statedEUR 29.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 354 € HT par an' · Source

Fees of every provider

Closing an account

Nous nous réservons le droit de résilier pour convenance l’accès à nos Services avec un préavis de un (1) mois.

Notice before closing · · Source

Si vous êtes un client d’ANYTIME, vous pouvez en dernier recours introduire une plainte auprès du médiateur de la consommation de l'Afépame.

Complaints and where to go next · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Anytime’s terms say

Rules about countries

Le compte courant Anytime est proposé aux sociétés domiciliées dans les pays de l’espace économique européen (EEE)*.

Anytime · Takes companies registered in · · Source

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

What we read

Help pages on particular industries
Searched, none published · support.anyti.me/hc/fr/articles/4540154…
Countries it refuses
Searched, none published · support.anyti.me/hc/fr/articles/4540156…
Licence register
Read · regafi.fr/pages/fiche-banque