Skip to content

Anytime vs iCard for Business: what each publishes

As of October 17, 2026, we hold published rules from Anytime on 0 of 7 industries and from iCard for Business on 4.

Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.

Where it takes companies from

Policy by industry

Anytime and iCard for Business: published policy by industry
IndustryAnytimeiCard for Business
CryptoNo published ruleNo
Unlicensed financial servicesNo published ruleNo
Forex and CFDNo published ruleNo
MarketplaceNo published ruleNo
iGamingNo published ruleNo published rule
AdultNo published ruleNo published rule
AI and SaaSNo published ruleNo published rule

Where owners must live

Anytime

No published rule

iCard for Business

No published rule

Rules about countries

Anytime

Le compte courant Anytime est proposé aux sociétés domiciliées dans les pays de l’espace économique européen (EEE)*.

Anytime · Takes companies registered in · · Source

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

iCard for Business

iCard for Business is currently available for companies and sole traders registered within these countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

iCard for Business · Takes companies registered in · · Source
All countries named (31)

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Fees

Anytime

Anytime: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Start (billed annually)Not statedEUR 9.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 114 € HT par an' · Source
Easy (billed annually)Not statedEUR 19.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 234 € HT par an' · Source
Boost (billed annually)Not statedEUR 29.50 per month excl. VAT, 'Soit un règlement de 354 € HT par an' · Source

iCard for Business

iCard for Business: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
E-money Business Payments AccountFree ('Open account Free of charge')EUR 2.99 ('Monthly service fee 2.99 EUR') · Source

Closing an account

Anytime

Nous nous réservons le droit de résilier pour convenance l’accès à nos Services avec un préavis de un (1) mois.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Anytime’s terms say

iCard for Business

12.5 Unless a shorter period is provided in this Agreement, as permitted by law, we may, at any time, terminate the Agreement by giving you two (2) months' notice.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What iCard for Business’s terms say

Licence

LicenseeAnytimeiCard for Business
LicenseeAnytime Solutions SAS (Crédit Coopératif group), agent of Treezor SAS · electronic money institution authorised by the ACPR (CIB 16798)iCard AD (formerly Intercard Finance AD) · electronic money institution licensed by the Bulgarian National Bank (BNB decision No 74 of 21 July 2011; UIC 175325806)
RegulatorACPR (Treezor SAS) · Bulgarian National Bank ·