Skip to content

Shine

Licensee
Shine France SAS · payment institution authorised by the ACPR (CIB 17418)
Regulator
ACPR ·

No published rule

Each industry links to what every provider in our base publishes about it.

Policy by industry

Shine: published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
CryptoNo
iGamingNo
AdultNo
Unlicensed financial servicesNo
Forex and CFDNo

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Fees

Shine: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FreeNot stated€0 · Source
StartNot stated€9 + VAT on annual billing (€108 a year) · Source
PlusNot stated€20 + VAT on annual billing (€240 a year) · Source
BusinessNot stated€45 + VAT on annual billing (€540 a year) · Source