Skip to content

Paysend Business vs Verto: what each publishes

As of October 17, 2026, Verto takes these industries by its own published rules: Crypto, with conditions; Marketplace, with conditions. We hold no such rule from Paysend Business.

Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.

Where it takes companies from

Paysend Business

Its own list of countries, quoted below with its source and date

Verto

  • United Kingdom
  • Switzerland / Liechtenstein
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States
  • Developed Asia-Pacific
  • CIS / Central Asia / Caucasus
  • Latin America
  • Middle East & North Africa
  • Africa
  • Jersey, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Gibraltar
  • Other offshore centres
  • Other

The regions its own documents name, read on October 16, 2026

Policy by industry

Paysend Business and Verto: published policy by industry
IndustryPaysend BusinessVerto
CryptoRule for some countries onlyWith conditions
MarketplaceNo published ruleWith conditions
iGamingNoNo rule found yet
AdultNoNo rule found yet
Unlicensed financial servicesNoNo rule found yet
AI and SaaSNo published ruleNo rule found yet
Forex and CFDRule for some countries onlyNo rule found yet

Where owners must live

Paysend Business

No published rule

Verto

No rule found yet

Rules about countries

Paysend Business

Currently we are only able to onboard: ... UK registered companies for Global accounts and transfers, including payouts-to-cards. ... US registered companies for Global accounts and transfers, including payouts-to-cards

Paysend Business · Takes companies registered in · · Source

United Kingdom, United States

Verto

Anywhere else in world, [except the European Economic Area - (and subject to Eligibility Criteria)]

Verto · Refuses companies registered in · · Source

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Fees

Paysend Business

Paysend Business: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Standard tariff, GBP account (UK companies)Not statedNo monthly fee stated; GBP 0.30 per Faster Payments transfer in or out; GBP 10 per inbound CHAPS or BACS transfer · Source
Standard tariff, EUR account (UK companies)Not statedNo monthly fee stated; EUR 0.30 per SEPA transfer in or out · Source

Verto

Verto: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FreeNo opening fee listedUSD 0 ('Free $0/Month') · Source
LiteNo opening fee listedUSD 50 ('Lite $50/Month') · Source
EmergingNo opening fee listedUSD 100 ('Emerging Popular $100/Month') · Source
EnterpriseNo opening fee listedCustom ('Enterprise Custom') · Source

Closing an account

Paysend Business

11.9. If the Client successfully completed one or more Transactions or used Payment Services, Paysend may terminate the Agreement with or without reason by notifying the Client 60 (sixty) days prior to the desired termination date in accordance with Section 10 of the Agreement. In all other cases Paysend may terminate the Agreement with an immediate effect with or without reason.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Paysend Business’s terms say

Verto

21.1 We may terminate your Verto Platform Account or any Verto Services associated with it (including closing of your Wallet(s) or Verto Global Account) by giving you two (2) months’ prior notice which we shall send to the most recent email address with which you have provided us.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Verto’s terms say

Licence

LicenseePaysend BusinessVerto
LicenseePaySend PLC · electronic money institution authorised by the FCA (FRN 900004)VertoFX Ltd · electronic money institution authorised by the FCA (FRN 901073) · VertoFX Inc (US companies) · FinCEN-registered money services business, through Global Innovations Bank
RegulatorFCA · FCA ·