Skip to content

FYRST

FYRST: industries it takes by its own published rules: AI and SaaS. Last verified October 17, 2026.

Licensee
FYRST, an offer of Deutsche Bank Aktiengesellschaft · credit institution supervised by the ECB and BaFin (BaFin-ID 10100003)
Regulator
BaFin / ECB (Deutsche Bank AG) ·

Where it takes companies from

Its own list of countries, quoted below with its source and date

Products it publishes

International payments and FXSays it offers this

Weltweit online Geld überweisen ... In fast allen gängigen Währungen

FYRST · International payments and FX · Offers it · · Source
Company cardsSays it offers this

Hauptkarte: FYRST Card als Business Debit Mastercard inkl.

FYRST · Company cards · Offers it · · Source

Postbank Mastercard Business (entgeldfrei im ersten Jahr)

FYRST · Company cards · Offers it · · Source

Does not say it offers: Accepting card payments, Bulk payouts, Virtual accounts for your customers, Crypto on- and off-ramp, Safeguarding account, Client money account, Escrow

As its own pages say it, each quote with the date we read it. A product it does not mention is never shown as one it does not offer.

Currencies it holds

Holds EURa balance; account details of its own on the local payment system

Nach erfolgreicher Freischaltung erhalten Sie Ihre IBAN und nutzen Ihr Geschäftskonto online sofort.

FYRST · EUR · · SourceThis quote speaks to: account details

Zahlungseingänge in Devisen auf ein in Euro geführtes Zahlungskonto

FYRST · EUR · · SourceThis quote speaks to: a balance

Does not say it holds: CAD, SGD, HKD, AUD

Only currencies its own pages name, each quote with the date we read it. A currency it does not mention is never shown as one it does not hold.

Policy by industry

FYRST: published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
AI and SaaSYes

No published rule (read in full on October 9, 2026): Crypto, iGaming, Adult, Unlicensed financial services, Forex and CFD, Marketplace

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Alternatives to FYRST

Fees

FYRST: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FYRST BASENot statedEUR 6 per month for companies after the first 6 months; EUR 0 for sole traders and freelancers (50 free paperless transactions a month) · Source
FYRST COMPLETENot statedEUR 10 per month (75 free paperless transactions a month) · Source
FYRST PREMIUMNot statedEUR 24 per month (up to 5 BASE sub-accounts included) · Source

Fees of every provider

Closing an account

Für die Kündigung eines Zahlungsdiensterahmenver- trages (z. B. laufendes Konto oder Kartenvertrag) und eines Depots beträgt die Kündigungsfrist min- des tens zwei Monate.

Notice before closing · · Source

Betrifft der Beschwerdegegenstand eine Streitigkeit aus dem Anwendungsbereich des Zahlungsdiensterechts (§§ 675c bis 676c des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches), können auch Kunden, die nicht Verbraucher sind, den Ombudsmann der privaten Banken anrufen.

Complaints and where to go next · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What FYRST’s terms say

Rules about countries

FYRST bietet ausschließlich deutschen Unternehmen, die in Deutschland gemeldet sind, ein Geschäftskonto an.

FYRST · Takes companies registered in · · Source

Germany

What we read

Acceptable use and prohibited activities
Searched, none published · fyrst.de/dam/fyrst/pdf/fyrst_agbs.pdf · fyrst.de/dam/fyrst/pdf/921_170_055_0923… · fyrst.de/faq.html · fyrst.de/docs.html
Countries it takes
Read · fyrst.de/faq.html
Countries it refuses
Searched, none published · fyrst.de/dam/fyrst/pdf/fyrst_agbs.pdf · fyrst.de/faq.html
Rules on owners and directors
Read · fyrst.de/faq.html
Terms on closing accounts
Read · fyrst.de/dam/fyrst/pdf/fyrst_agbs.pdf