Skip to content

Found

Licensee
Indie Technologies, Inc. (Found) · financial technology company, not a bank · banking services by Lead Bank (FDIC cert 8283), Member FDIC
Regulator
FDIC (partner bank Lead Bank) ·

Each industry links to what every provider in our base publishes about it.

Policy by industry

Found: published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
iGamingNo
Unlicensed financial servicesNo
Forex and CFDNo

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Fees

Found: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FoundNot statedUSD 0 · Source
Found PlusNot statedUSD 35 (or USD 315 a year) · Source
Found ProNot statedUSD 80 (or USD 720 a year) · Source

Where owners must live

The Account is available to United States citizens or lawful permanent residents of the fifty (50) United States (“U.S.”) or the District of Columbia who are at least eighteen (18) years of age, have a U.S. physical address or with military addresses (APO or FPO), and have a valid social security number or tax identification number.

Owners and directors · · Source