Skip to content

Axos Bank

Licensee
Axos Bank · federal savings bank chartered by the OCC, Member FDIC (FDIC cert 35546)
Regulator
FDIC / OCC ·

Published rules

Each industry links to what every provider in our base publishes about it.

Policy by industry

Axos Bank: published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
CryptoDepends on the activity
iGamingWith conditions
Unlicensed financial servicesWith conditions

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Fees

Axos Bank: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Basic Business CheckingNot statedNone ('Basic Business Checking is a business checking account with no monthly maintenance fees') · Source
Business Interest CheckingNot statedUSD 10 a month, waived with a USD 5,000 minimum average daily balance ('monthly maintenance fee is waived with $5,000 minimum average daily balance') · Source

Where owners must live

U.S. citizenship is not required in order to open an account or be a signer on a business account, but you must be a U.S. resident with a physical U.S. address and social security number.

Owners and directors · · Source