Skip to content

Qonto

Licensee
Qonto SA · payment institution authorised by the ACPR (CIB 16958)
Regulator
ACPR ·

Published rules

No published rule

Each industry links to what every provider in our base publishes about it.

Policy by industry

Qonto: published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
CryptoDepends on the activity
iGamingNo
AdultNo
Unlicensed financial servicesNo
Forex and CFDNo
MarketplaceNo

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Fees

Qonto: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Basic (self-employed)Not statedEUR 9 + VAT (monthly equivalent of an annual plan billed EUR 108; monthly billing also available, price not shown) · Source
Smart (self-employed)Not statedEUR 19 + VAT (monthly equivalent, billed annually at EUR 228) · Source
Premium (self-employed)Not statedEUR 39 + VAT (monthly equivalent, billed annually at EUR 468) · Source
Essential (business teams)Not statedEUR 49 + VAT (monthly equivalent, billed annually at EUR 588) · Source
Business (business teams)Not statedEUR 109 + VAT (monthly equivalent, billed annually at EUR 1,308) · Source
Enterprise (business teams)Not statedEUR 199 + VAT (monthly equivalent, billed annually at EUR 2,388) · Source