Skip to content

Finom

Licensee
Finom Payments B.V. · electronic money institution authorised by De Nederlandsche Bank (relation number R180074)
Regulator
DNB ·

Published rules

Each industry links to what every provider in our base publishes about it.

Policy by industry

Finom: published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
CryptoDepends on the activity
iGamingNo
AdultNo
Unlicensed financial servicesNo

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Fees

Finom: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
SoloNot statedEUR 0 · Source
BasicNot statedEUR 21 excl. VAT paid monthly; EUR 17 per month paid yearly (Netherlands) · Source
SmartNot statedEUR 40 excl. VAT paid monthly; EUR 34 per month paid yearly (Netherlands) · Source
ProNot statedEUR 149 excl. VAT paid monthly; EUR 119 per month paid yearly · Source
GrowNot statedEUR 339 excl. VAT paid monthly; EUR 249 per month paid yearly · Source