Skip to content

Juni vs Olky: what each publishes

As of October 17, 2026, Juni takes these industries by its own published rules: Marketplace, with conditions. Olky: AI and SaaS, with conditions.

Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.

Where it takes companies from

Policy by industry

Juni and Olky: published policy by industry
IndustryJuniOlky
AI and SaaSNo published ruleWith conditions
MarketplaceWith conditionsNo published rule
CryptoNoDepends on the activity
Forex and CFDDepends on the activityNo published rule
iGamingNoNo published rule
AdultNoNo published rule
Unlicensed financial servicesNoNo published rule

Where owners must live

Juni

No published rule

Olky

No published rule

Rules about countries

Juni

Here is a list of the countries we currently support: Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Hungary Ireland Italy Latvia Lithuania Malta Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Romania Spain Sweden

Juni · Takes companies registered in · · Source

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden

Olky

Yes, the Olky Pro Account is open to all companies and associations regardless of their form and size, from micro-enterprises to multinationals, wherever they are located in the European Union.

Olky · Takes companies registered in · · Source
All countries named (34)

Åland Islands, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, St Martin, Sweden

Fees

Juni

Juni: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FreeNot statedEUR 0 a month; 2 users, 2 multi-currency IBANs and 2 cards included; each extra user EUR 20 a month, each extra IBAN EUR 15 a month · Source
PlusNot statedEUR 79 a month, less with annual billing; 10 users, 10 multi-currency IBANs and 10 cards included; each extra user EUR 13 a month, each extra IBAN EUR 10 a month · Source
CustomNot statedNot published ('Get a tailor-made solution') · Source

Olky

Olky: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
Olky Pro account, French IBAN (FR)Free ('The opening of an FR account is free of charge'); first deposit of at least EUR 100EUR 19.90 ('The monthly subscription to the Olky Pro account is') · Source
Olky Pro account, Luxembourg IBAN (LU)EUR 500 ('Opening a LU account costs €500,00'); first deposit of at least EUR 700EUR 19.90 ('The monthly subscription to the Olky Pro account is') · Source

Closing an account

Juni

30.3. We have the right to terminate the agreement regarding all or any of the Services with a notice period of thirty (30) days. We do not have to provide grounds for the termination.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Juni’s terms say

Olky

17.1.1 OlkyPay se réserve, en toutes hypothèses, le droit de résilier la présente convention liant les Parties moyennant un préavis de DEUX (2) mois.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Olky’s terms say

Licence

LicenseeJuniOlky
LicenseeJuni Technology AB · electronic money institution authorised by Finansinspektionen, Sweden (FI number 64025)Olky Payment Service Provider S.A. (OlkyPay) · payment institution authorised in Luxembourg and supervised by the CSSF (register Z00000006; Ministry of Finance authorisation 47/13) · French branch (Levallois-Perret) supervised by the ACPR
RegulatorFinansinspektionen · Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (Luxembourg) ·