- Home
- Comparisons
- Bank of America vs Chase Business Complete Banking
Bank of America vs Chase Business Complete Banking: what each publishes
As of October 17, 2026, we hold no rule from Bank of America or Chase Business Complete Banking on the 7 industries we track; below, side by side: where each takes companies from, its fees, its terms on closing accounts and its licence.
Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.
Where it takes companies from
Chase Business Complete Banking
The regions its own documents name, read on October 9, 2026
Policy by industry
| Industry | Bank of America | Chase Business Complete Banking |
|---|---|---|
| Crypto | No published rule | No published rule |
| iGaming | No published rule | No published rule |
| Adult | No published rule | No published rule |
| Unlicensed financial services | No published rule | No published rule |
| AI and SaaS | No published rule | No published rule |
| Forex and CFD | No published rule | No published rule |
| Marketplace | No published rule | No published rule |
Where owners must live
Bank of America
One of the business owners or controlling managers must be a U.S. citizen or resident.
Chase Business Complete Banking
No published rule
Rules about countries
Bank of America
Must be U.S. based. Foreign business customers are unable to apply at this time.
Chase Business Complete Banking
No published rule
Fees
Bank of America
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Advantage Fundamentals Banking | Not stated; opening deposit USD 100 or more ('Opening Deposit $100 or more') | USD 16 ('$16.00 each month.'), not charged until the thirteenth statement cycle closes; waived with a combined average monthly balance of USD 5,000 or more in eligible linked business deposit accounts, USD 500 or more in qualifying new net purchases with the linked business debit card, or Preferred Rewards for Business membership | · Source |
| Business Advantage Relationship Banking | Not stated; opening deposit USD 100 or more ('Opening Deposit $100 or more') | USD 29.95 ('$29.95 each month.'), not charged until the third statement cycle closes; waived with a combined average monthly balance of USD 15,000 or more in eligible linked business deposit accounts or Preferred Rewards for Business membership | · Source |
Chase Business Complete Banking
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chase Business Complete Banking | Not stated | USD 15, waivable (for example with a USD 2,000 minimum daily balance) | · Source |
Closing an account
Bank of America
You or we may close your checking or savings account at any time without advance notice, except that we may require you to give us seven days advance notice when you intend to close your savings or interest-bearing checking account by withdrawing your funds.
Chase Business Complete Banking
Either you or we may close your account at any time for any reason or no reason without prior notice.
Account closed or frozen? What Chase Business Complete Banking’s terms say
Licence
| Licensee | Bank of America | Chase Business Complete Banking |
|---|---|---|
| Licensee | Bank of America, National Association · national bank, Member FDIC (FDIC cert 3510) | JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. · national bank chartered by the OCC, Member FDIC (FDIC cert 628) |
| Regulator | FDIC · | FDIC / OCC · |
