- Home
- Comparisons
- Capital One vs Chase Business Complete Banking
Capital One vs Chase Business Complete Banking: what each publishes
As of October 17, 2026, we hold no rule from Capital One or Chase Business Complete Banking on the 7 industries we track; below, side by side: where each takes companies from, its fees, its terms on closing accounts and its licence.
Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.
Where it takes companies from
Chase Business Complete Banking
The regions its own documents name, read on October 9, 2026
Policy by industry
| Industry | Capital One | Chase Business Complete Banking |
|---|---|---|
| Crypto | No published rule | No published rule |
| iGaming | No published rule | No published rule |
| Adult | No published rule | No published rule |
| Unlicensed financial services | No published rule | No published rule |
| AI and SaaS | No published rule | No published rule |
| Forex and CFD | No published rule | No published rule |
| Marketplace | No published rule | No published rule |
Where owners must live
Capital One
You must be at least 18 years of age and must be a legal U.S. resident.
Chase Business Complete Banking
No published rule
Rules about countries
Capital One
No published rule
Chase Business Complete Banking
No published rule
Fees
Capital One
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic Checking | Not stated | USD 15, waived with a USD 2,000 minimum 30- or 90-day average balance | · Source |
| Enhanced Checking | Not stated | USD 35, waived with a USD 25,000 minimum 30- or 90-day average balance | · Source |
| Premier Checking | Not stated | USD 99, waived with a USD 100,000 minimum balance ('Waived with $100,000 minimum balance'); opened only through a business banker | · Source |
Chase Business Complete Banking
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chase Business Complete Banking | Not stated | USD 15, waivable (for example with a USD 2,000 minimum daily balance) | · Source |
Closing an account
Capital One
Bank may close any Account in Bank’s sole discretion at any time, for any or no reason and without notice to Customer.
Chase Business Complete Banking
Either you or we may close your account at any time for any reason or no reason without prior notice.
Account closed or frozen? What Chase Business Complete Banking’s terms say
Licence
| Licensee | Capital One | Chase Business Complete Banking |
|---|---|---|
| Licensee | Capital One, National Association · national bank, Member FDIC (FDIC cert 4297) | JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. · national bank chartered by the OCC, Member FDIC (FDIC cert 628) |
| Regulator | FDIC · | FDIC / OCC · |

