- Home
- Comparisons
- ANEXT Bank vs DBS Business
ANEXT Bank vs DBS Business: what each publishes
As of October 17, 2026, we hold published rules from ANEXT Bank on 0 of 7 industries and from DBS Business on 1.
Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.
Where it takes companies from
DBS Business
- United Kingdom
- EU / EEA (western & northern, plus Spain, Italy, Portugal)
- EU / EEA (Baltics, central & eastern, plus Croatia, Greece, Cyprus, Malta)
- Switzerland / Liechtenstein
- United Arab Emirates
- United States
- Developed Asia-Pacific
- CIS / Central Asia / Caucasus
- Latin America
- Middle East & North Africa
- Africa
- Jersey, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Gibraltar
- Other offshore centres
- Other
The regions its own documents name, read on October 16, 2026
Policy by industry
| Industry | ANEXT Bank | DBS Business |
|---|---|---|
| Crypto | No published rule | Depends on the activity |
| iGaming | No published rule | No published rule |
| Adult | No published rule | No published rule |
| Unlicensed financial services | No published rule | No published rule |
| AI and SaaS | No published rule | No published rule |
| Forex and CFD | No published rule | No published rule |
| Marketplace | No published rule | No published rule |
Where owners must live
ANEXT Bank
No published rule
DBS Business
No published rule
Rules about countries
DBS Business
No published rule
Fees
ANEXT Bank
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| ANEXT Business Account | None for a standard online application | No monthly fee | · Source |
DBS Business
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Multi-Currency Account – Starter Bundle (Singapore company, less than 3 years in business) | Set-up fee waived only for companies fully owned by Singaporeans or PRs applying online ('S$0 for fully local ownership'); otherwise not stated on this page | SGD 10 a month account fee; no monthly service charge | · Source |
| Business Multi-Currency Account (Singapore company, more than 3 years in business) | Set-up fee waived only for companies fully owned by Singaporeans or PRs applying online ('S$0 for fully local ownership'); otherwise not stated on this page | SGD 50 a year account fee; SGD 40 a month service charge, waived if the average daily balance is at least SGD 10,000 | · Source |
| Relationship Manager-assisted opening, all other businesses (foreign-incorporated companies; also online applications involving foreign ownership) | From SGD 2,000 set-up fee, plus SGD 1,000 per corporate shareholder | SGD 40 a year account fee; SGD 200 a month service charge, waived if the average daily balance is at least SGD 200,000 | · Source |
| Payment services business with an MPI or SPI licence, digital payment token service included (Relationship Manager-assisted) | SGD 2,500 set-up fee | SGD 2,500 a month account fee; SGD 50 a month service charge, waived if the average daily balance is at least SGD 100,000 | · Source |
| Casino and casino-related business (Singapore company, online opening) | SGD 5,000 set-up fee | SGD 200 a month account fee; SGD 160 a month service charge, waived if the average daily balance is at least SGD 100,000 | · Source |
Closing an account
ANEXT Bank
The Bank may at any time terminate or suspend any or all of the Banking Products and Services (or any part thereof) or any Customer Documentation with immediate effect in its sole and absolute discretion and without providing any prior notice or reasons to you.
DBS Business
Closing your account. You agree that we may close your account without giving any reason. We will tell you in writing when we close your account.
Licence
| Licensee | ANEXT Bank | DBS Business |
|---|---|---|
| Licensee | ANEXT Bank Pte. Ltd. · digital wholesale bank licensed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore | DBS Bank Ltd. · bank licensed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (local bank) |
| Regulator | MAS · | MAS · |

