- Home
- Comparisons
- Lili vs Meow
Lili vs Meow: what each publishes
As of October 17, 2026, Meow takes these industries by its own published rules: Crypto, with conditions. We hold no such rule from Lili.
Not a ranking: the two names are in alphabetical order. The free check applies every provider’s rules to your own answers.
Where it takes companies from
Policy by industry
| Industry | Lili | Meow |
|---|---|---|
| Crypto | Depends on the activity | With conditions |
| iGaming | No | No published rule |
| Adult | No | No published rule |
| Unlicensed financial services | No | No published rule |
| Marketplace | No | No published rule |
| AI and SaaS | No published rule | No published rule |
| Forex and CFD | No published rule | No published rule |
Where owners must live
Lili
No published rule
Meow
No published rule
Rules about countries
Lili
Lili currently supports applicants with citizenship from 20 countries: Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Ecuador, India, Israel, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom, Uruguay.
Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Ecuador, India, Israel, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay
Meow
neither you nor your owners, control persons, or users are sanctioned by OFAC, or located, organized, or resident in a sanctioned region or a jurisdiction on our Prohibited Countries list;
All countries named (35)
Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Croatia, Cuba, DR Congo, Eritrea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Kenya, Kosovo, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nigeria, North Korea, Panama, Philippines, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Ukraine, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen
Fees
Lili
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lili Core | Not stated | USD 0 a month | · Source |
| Lili Pro | Not stated | USD 15 a month; USD 9 a month for the first 3 months; 30-day free trial | · Source |
| Lili Smart | Not stated | USD 35 a month; USD 21 a month for the first 3 months; 30-day free trial | · Source |
| Lili Premium | Not stated | USD 55 a month; USD 33 a month for the first 3 months; 30-day free trial | · Source |
Meow
| Plan | Account opening | Monthly | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Checking | Not stated | No monthly fee ('No monthly fees, no wire fees, no ACH fees, no transaction fees, and no minimum balance fees.') | · Source |
Closing an account
Lili
Lili reserves the right to close your Account for any reason, with or without notice.
Meow
In addition, MTI may, at its sole discretion, terminate these Terms or your account on the Service, or suspend or terminate your access to or use of the Service, including to send or receive international wire transfers, at any time for any reason or no reason, with or without notice, and without any liability to you arising from such termination.
Licence
| Licensee | Lili | Meow |
|---|---|---|
| Licensee | Lili App Inc. · financial technology company, not a bank · banking services by Sunrise Banks, N.A., Member FDIC (FDIC cert 18561) · wire transfers by Column N.A., Member FDIC (FDIC cert 58224) | Meow Technologies, Inc. · accounts provided by Cross River Bank (FDIC cert 58410) or Grasshopper Bank, N.A. (FDIC cert 59113), Members FDIC |
| Regulator | FDIC (partner banks Sunrise Banks and Column) · | FDIC (Cross River Bank, Grasshopper Bank) · |

