Skip to content

Slash

Slash: Depends on the activity: Crypto. Last verified October 17, 2026.

Licensee
Slash Financial, Inc. · accounts provided by Column N.A., Member FDIC (FDIC cert 58224)
Regulator
FDIC (Column N.A.) ·

Where it takes companies from

Its own list of countries, quoted below with its source and date

Products it publishes

International payments and FXSays it offers this

Send and receive USD wires globally. Pay or charge international vendors in 32 currencies for a flat $25 fee.

Slash · International payments and FX · Offers it · · Source

Use Slash to pay vendors in 180+ countries via the SWIFT network without hidden fees.

Slash · International payments and FX · Offers it · · Source
Company cardsSays it offers this

Get unlimited corporate charge cards so you can manage each payment with total control, visibility, and insights.

Slash · Company cards · Offers it · · Source

Visa cards for international businesses. Transact wherever eligible Visa transactions are supported. No LLC, no EIN, no entity formation required.

Slash · Company cards · Offers it · · Source
Accepting card paymentsSays it offers this

Slash now lets you accept card payments directly alongside the financial tools you already use to run your business.

Slash · Accepting card payments · Offers it · · Source

Every provider that says it offers this

Bulk payoutsSays it offers this

Integrate Slash into your stack in minutes. Automate transfers, reconcile payouts, and access real-time financial data with a single API.

Slash · Bulk payouts · Offers it · · Source

Every provider that says it offers this

Crypto on- and off-rampSays it offers this

Send and receive USDC and USDT across 9+ blockchain networks

Slash · Crypto on- and off-ramp · Offers it · · SourceConditions: stablecoins only (USDC, USDT, USDSL), through Bridge Building Inc., with a separate crypto application

Stablecoin custody and transfer services are provided by Bridge Building Inc.

Slash · Crypto on- and off-ramp · Offers it · · Source

Every provider that says it offers this

Safeguarding accountSays it does not offer this

Slash accounts are intended for a business’s own operating activity. Slash is unable to support businesses that intend to use Slash accounts to receive, hold, move, or distribute funds on behalf of customers, users, players, or other third parties.

Slash · Safeguarding account · Does not offer it · · Source

Every provider that says it offers this

Client money accountSays it does not offer this

Slash accounts are intended for a business’s own operating activity. Slash is unable to support businesses that intend to use Slash accounts to receive, hold, move, or distribute funds on behalf of customers, users, players, or other third parties.

Slash · Client money account · Does not offer it · · Source

Every provider that says it offers this

Does not say it offers: Virtual accounts for your customers, Escrow

As its own pages say it, each quote with the date we read it. A product it does not mention is never shown as one it does not offer.

Currencies it holds

Holds USDa balance; account details of its own on the local payment system

Businesses in 130+ countries can use Slash to hold dollar-based funds, send & receive ACH/Wire, and make stablecoin payments.

Slash · USD · · SourceThis quote speaks to: a balance; account details

Send and receive USD wires globally.

Slash · USD · · SourceThis quote speaks to: account details

This product provides a US account with routing number along with payment rails

Slash · USD · · SourceThis quote speaks to: account details

Does not say it holds: CAD, SGD, HKD, AUD

Only currencies its own pages name, each quote with the date we read it. A currency it does not mention is never shown as one it does not hold.

Policy by industry

Slash: published policy by industry
IndustryStatusChecked
CryptoDepends on the activity
iGamingNo
Unlicensed financial servicesNo
MarketplaceNo

No published rule (read in full on October 9, 2026): Adult, AI and SaaS, Forex and CFD

Has this rule changed? Tell us

Alternatives to Slash

Fees

Slash: published fees
PlanAccount openingMonthlyChecked
FreeNot statedUSD 0 ('$0 / month') · Source
ProNot statedUSD 25 ('$25 / month') · Source

Fees of every provider

Closing an account

We may terminate this Agreement, or suspend your Account, by providing you notice.

Notice before closing · · Source

Account closed or frozen? What Slash’s terms say

Rules about countries

Services provided by Column N.A. are available only to eligible U.S.-registered businesses.

Slash · Takes companies registered in · · Source

United States

What we read